Alumni Magazine

FAL-WIN 2016

The alumni magazine for Franklin Pierce University.

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 77 of 83

76 PIERCE / FALL 2016 HONOR ROLL OF GIVING Kaycee D. Pereira In Memory of Betty A. Vandersluis Jennifer Jacobus In Memory of Robert L. Vaughn, Jr. Tony J. Jones In Memory of Jane W. Venzke Christine E. Zerillo In Memory of Robert J. Winner Carmine C. Giangreco In Honor of William R. Wittenburg Charles D. Berry John T. Burke, Jr. David B. Groder Ronald M. Savarese Daniel T. Snell GIFTS IN KIND Anonymous Bay State Envelope Mark Bergin Best Western Sovereign Hotel James E. Bingham Tyler and Gina (Lanni) Bishop Daniel Blair John Borino Boston Red Sox The Honorable Andrew H. Card, Jr. and Rev. Kathleene Card Doug and Chauntelle Carty Michael Chatman James and Catherine Clouse, Jr. Melissa A. Conway Arthur and Marcy (Pollock) Fink Follett Book Store The Franklin Pierce Alumni Association Kelly A. Gil The Graphic Edge Gary A. Heald Amy Horton Melinda M. Jette Keene Country Club, Inc. Kimball Farm Brian R. Kunz Lawrence and Judith (Raposa) Leach Joseph A. Lehmann Doug and Mary Ley Nancy J. Lloyd Bruce T. Marshall Monadnock Humane Society Mount Washington College The Palace Theatre Pat's Peak Pepsi Bottling Group Mickey Robinson and Catherine Ladnier Charles S. Sampson Raymond G. Schank Paul Scharfenberger Steve Sherman and Julia Older The Sprint Football Team Bob and Jill St. Jean SymQuest The Track and Field Team Elsa Voelcker Wal-Mart 2057 W.S. Badger Company, Inc. The Women's Ice Hockey Team Francie Yeager MATCHING GIFTS Ameriprise Financial Eric and Gerene (Selmer) Ellis The Boeing Company Marlin and Melinda Fitzwater Ann M. Harrington Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Therese Ledwith Fay Chubb & Son James C. Fitzsimmons Deluxe Corporation Foundation Jane (Czachorowski) Perry FM Global Foundation Paul and Mary Beth Sweet IBM International Foundation Gary L. Baker Nationwide Foundation Harry and Linda Meyer Neuberger Berman, LLC Catherine Zieman NV Energy Foundation Scott and Mary Hausman Pfizer Foundation Paul M. Read Schneider Electric North America Foundation David P. Masse Union Pacific Corporation The Honorable Andrew H. Card, Jr. and Rev. Kathleene Card United Technologies William & Nancy Schneider BY CLASS YEAR 1966 Diane (Copeland) Albonizio Charles D. Berry Joseph A. Bouzan J. Kevin Boylan John T. Burke, Jr. Nicholas E. Byrne John Deal John A. Desmond Genevieve H. Desmond Carmine C. Giangreco David B. Groder Muriel Finn O'Neil Ronald M. Savarese Elliot H. Wallin 1967 Nicholas Albonizio Sheila (Speeney) Bergeron John H. Eason Jordan Evans Eric A. Larson Harry F. McMahon Daniel T. Snell Stephen M. Weiner 1968 William C. Bailey Joseph E. Bruno Susan H. (Staples) Calvet James P. Calvet Frederick A. Dietrich Keith Glaccum Harry D. Meyer John Popp Lonnie Zimmerman 1969 Tony Abatino Kenneth S. Abramczyk Joseph C. Alessi Gary R. Appleton Helen M. (Ament) Astmann Lloyd H. Astmann Gary L. Baker Frank J. Batchelor John Borino Fred J. Dioguardi Henry G. Ellis David M. Fernandez Stuart Fried Richard Green John D. Hinton James Hoag Charlene (Linzer) Hulten Virginia (Tiani) Kilduff Clifford Lattin Robert E. Lykles Alfred N. Marulli, Jr. David A. Osgood Diane (Najarian) Parvin Robert M. Patterson G. William Pattison John Plonski Ellen (Ahern) Popp Richard R. Quinn William B. Raymond Lynn (Schwenk) Russell Steven J. Sabatino Gabrielle (Osmun) Salter Daniel F. Sansevieri Raymond G. Schank Eugene R. Schiavone Mary Jane Sheldon-McKenzie David H. Shooster Peter R. Taylor Robert C. Thieme Blaine E. Thompson Marc P. Tieger Leslie B. Weitzman 1970 Daniel L. Becker J. David Butner Joseph J. Cafaro J. Robert Dell'Anno Robert J. Fink Scott T. Forbes Temple Grandin Randolph H. Hendler James M. Hendsey Isaac Hughes Harold M. Levy Dennis J. Maliangos Christopher M. Owen THE PIONEER LEGACY SOCIETY The Pioneer Legacy Society recognizes donors who have established a life-income gift with Franklin Pierce University or have made a provision in their estate or retirement plans to financially support the University. For more information on becoming a member of The Pioneer Legacy Society, contact Nathaniel Peirce, Ph.D. Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Executive Vice President for Administration & Chief Operating Officer (603) 899-4031 peircen@ Donald J. Musto, Jr. '71

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Alumni Magazine - FAL-WIN 2016